Engage with my social media for a cause


I am participating in a Social Media contest through the Tampa Bay Business Journal.  Social Madness is a local and national challenge that will spotlight the best social media programs.
The promotion will culminate in a national bracket challenge that will crown Social Madness champions in 3 categories with a $10,000 charitable donation made on our behalf to the charity of our choice.
Companies will be ranked based on a scoring algorithm that measures social engagement. The algorithm will gauge votes on bizjournals.com, as well as audience engagement on LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter and Google+ during the challenge.
I have chosen THE DEFENDER FOUNDATION as my charity. Visit the link to learn more about it.
I encourage you to engage in my social media: FB, Linkedin and Twitter because I want to win $10,000 for this organization. Will you join me?

Like my Facebook page here and share your comments.

Follow me on Twitter here

Follow me on Linkedin here

THANK YOU!

 

Leave a Reply

